Testimonials


Todd did a great job for us! Thanks

Ray a
Calgary, AB
November 2, 2017

was on time and did good work and cleaned the work area and pleasant personality

Audrey R
Red Deer, AB
October 30, 2017

Great Experience, timely manner. Everything went well!

Silvio R
Red Deer, AB
October 30, 2017

Professional. Good follow up. Assigned worker was friendly, prompt and efficient. Will definitely use your service again as required.

Jim W
Red Deer, AB
October 26, 2017

Good work.

Larry P
Red Deer, AB
September 2, 2017

Work was to my expectations

Silva K
Red Deer, AB
August 28, 2017

Friendly, did a great job. Cleaned up very nicely after himself.

Terry J
Red Deer, AB
August 28, 2017

The first man that came was hopeless, late didn't show up, smelled sicklinly of cigarette smoke

susan e
Red Deer, AB
August 18, 2017

Kevin was prompt efficient and a great help! Would recommend nd use him again as needed. Thank you.

Debi N
Red Deer, AB
June 30, 2017

Very quick to answer my call for help, even though I can't afford it this summer I will be contacting them again next spring

Helen S
Red Deer, AB
June 12, 2017

The cost has been reasonable and the work, professional.

Barb M
Red Deer, AB
May 13, 2017

The price point was to high

Cleo S
Red Deer, AB
April 28, 2017

Friendly, efficient, end product was just what we were looking for.

Amy H
Innisfail, AB
April 21, 2017

Friendliness and Professional attitude and comment to the job.

Nancy &
Red Deer, AB
March 29, 2017

Very friendly and worked in an efficient manner!

Jan S
Red Deer, AB
March 14, 2017

He was friendly, on time, professional, and he knew his stuff. It was obvious right away that he cared about the quality of his work.

Ardis N
Red Deer, AB
March 14, 2017

Did exactly what was quoted in a timely manner. No issues whatsoever.

Greg R
Calgary, AB
February 27, 2017

Very good worker. Very friendly. On time and efficient. Would request Garrett again. Thank you.

Rhonda L
Victoria, BC
February 24, 2017

Very professional and great job. Was able to complete the work quickly and efficiently.

Linda B
January 6, 2017

Lindsay was very personable and pracical. He explained my options clearly and shared ideas on technique and how-to for future reference. Reliable schedule and work timeline. Flexible and accommodating. Overall very high service quality!

Ramona K
December 31, 2016

Friendly handyman. Explained everything. Grwat workmanship.

Donna S
October 17, 2016

John did a great job. He did as I asked and had to do some thinking as the job was not as simple as it seemed. If the workers are as good as I have had in the past the I will be a return customer.

Peter J
October 16, 2016

good work

Sandra T
October 5, 2016

Even though I had lots of issues with the supplies that I purchased mike was very good about helping me get the right products and was very relaxed when we hit the issues .....which seemed to be one right after another. He was very reassuring that what I needed and wanted would all work out in the end. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Roxanna M
September 18, 2016

Jim did some work on my exterior window trims, they look wonderful and the colour matched the existing trim perfectly. Thanks for your expertise and professionalism, Caroline

Caroline Wald-Frechette
May 2, 2016

The work that I had done was done efficiently and professionally. I would call
again. Thankyou.

Karen W
Red Deer, AB

After a couple of attempts by other handymen to fix a leak behind our bathtub/shower taps, we decided that price was no object - we just wanted it done right.

Very pleased with the quality of the work, leak has finally been fixed! Craftsman Jurie B worked quickly and efficiently, with the least amount of disruption to our household as possible (a very tricky affair with only one bathroom!) He was very friendly, professional, and helpful, and had great suggestions for the renovations that he needed to do as part of the repairs (previous renovations had been damaged by the leak.)

Overall we highly recommend his services.

Yelp

Elaine & Jeff M
Red Deer, AB

Thank you Alex and Christina!! especially Bob. For the great work on the deck Dave and I just love it and will enjoy it for years to come. It's always our pleasure to give you are business. You guys always provide honest service without all the pressure some outfits give to the customers. - via Facebook

Dave and Rosanne T
Red Deer, AB

An excellent experience , we are extremely please with the way Geoff B worked and got the job done in the time he had specified.
He cleaned the area thoroughly and removed all the garbage. I will recommend him to people and I will recommend Handyman Connection to people also.

Valerie M
Red Deer, AB

Very professional and efficient handyman. The entire experience was a positive one and also fairly priced.

Toni H
Red Deer, AB

The handyman who showed up was on time ( which has not been our experience with other companies.) He was very friendly, got the work done quickly. I would use them again:)

Christine K
Red Deer, AB

Note: I am posting this review on behalf of my mother and stepfather, Elaine McLenaghan and Jeff McLenaghan. After a couple of attempts by other handymen to fix a leak behind our bathtub/shower taps, we decided that price was no object - we just wanted it done right. Very pleased with the quality of the work, leak has finally been fixed! Craftsman Jurie Botha worked quickly and efficiently, with the least amount of disruption to our household as possible (a very tricky affair with only one bathroom!) He was very friendly, professional, and helpful, and had great suggestions for the renovations that he needed to do as part of the repairs (previous renovations had been damaged by the leak.) Overall we highly recommend his services. Although Handyman Connection's rates are rather high, it was very much worth it to have a long-standing problem finally fixed!


February 27, 2013

Note: I am posting this review on behalf of my mother and stepfather, Elaine McLenaghan and Jeff McLenaghan. After a couple of attempts by other handymen to fix a leak behind our bathtub/shower taps, we decided that price was no object - we just wanted it done right. Very pleased with the quality of the work, leak has finally been fixed! Craftsman Jurie Botha worked quickly and efficiently, with the least amount of disruption to our household as possible (a very tricky affair with only one bathroom!) He was very friendly, professional, and helpful, and had great suggestions for the renovations that he needed to do as part of the repairs (previous renovations had been damaged by the leak.) Overall we highly recommend his services. Although Handyman Connection's rates are rather high, it was very much worth it to have a long-standing problem finally fixed!


February 27, 2013

Note: I am posting this review on behalf of my mother and stepfather, Elaine McLenaghan and Jeff McLenaghan. After a couple of attempts by other handymen to fix a leak behind our bathtub/shower taps, we decided that price was no object - we just wanted it done right. Very pleased with the quality of the work, leak has finally been fixed! Craftsman Jurie Botha worked quickly and efficiently, with the least amount of disruption to our household as possible (a very tricky affair with only one bathroom!) He was very friendly, professional, and helpful, and had great suggestions for the renovations that he needed to do as part of the repairs (previous renovations had been damaged by the leak.) Overall we highly recommend his services. Although Handyman Connection's rates are rather high, it was very much worth it to have a long-standing problem finally fixed!

Paul T.
February 27, 2013

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.